IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	SUZANNE CROUCH
MAY 7, 2024	ERIC DODEN
	BRAD CHAMBERS
EC 11 REPUBLICAN	JAMIE REITENOUR
	MIKE BRAUN
	WIINE BITAON
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only
NIKKI R HALEY	0 selected, incomplete
DONALD J TRUMP	RANDY NIEMEYER
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only	BEN RUIZ
0 selected, incomplete	MARK LEYVA

JIM BANKS

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANDREW DELANO

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

HUMBERTO PRADO

KIMBERLY POLAND

STATE CONVENTION **DELEGATE** District 12 Vote For Eight (8) Only 0 selected, incomplete WILLIAM (BILL) ASHCRAFT **SUZY BARNHART AMY BRAILEY ANDREW DELANO** LEONARD H DELANO JR SHARON LEVELS **RAYMOND LOPEZ SR** SABINE MILLER TARA NELSON **JOHN OELBERG** JULIE OLTHOFF

BEN RUIZ

LILIANA RUIZ

JEFF SADLOWSKI

LUCIA (LUCI) SADLOWSKI

BRENDA SCHMIEDEL

DANIEL SCHMIEDEL

IVAN URSERY II

Page: 3

RON OLTHOFF